Monthly Reports

Search form

Don Pedro Recreation Agency

Board of Control - Don Pedro Project

Monthly Report Date Monthly Report Link
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 8:00am PDF icon January 2016 BOC Monthly Rpt Public Info.pdf view details
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 8:00am PDF icon February 2016 BOC Monthly Rpt Public Info.pdf view details
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 2:45pm PDF icon Web Post - April 2016 Monthly Report.pdf view details
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:45pm PDF icon May 2016 Monthly Director's Report Web Post.docx.pdf view details
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:00am PDF icon July 2016 BOC Monthly Rpt Public Info.pdf view details
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 1:45pm PDF icon August Monthly Director's Report Website.pdf view details
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 3:00pm PDF icon October Monthly Rpt Web Copy.pdf view details
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:30pm PDF icon November 2016 BOC Monthly Rpt Public Info.pdf view details
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:30pm PDF icon 2017 January - Monthly Director's Report WEB.pdf view details
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:15am PDF icon 2017 February - Monthly Director's Report.pdf view details
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 2:30pm PDF icon 2017 April - Montly Director's Report WEB.pdf view details
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:15pm PDF icon May 2017 Monthly Director's Report Web.pdf view details
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:45pm PDF icon July BOC Report Web.pdf view details
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:45pm PDF icon August BOC Monthly Report Web.pdf view details
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:45pm PDF icon October BOC Monthly Report - Web.pdf view details
Operation and maintenance of the Don Pedro Recreation Area is mostly supported by facility use fees with some contributions from the sponsoring Agencies.